Opening Times:Mon -Sat 8:00 - 18:00

DZD Hardwood Inc.

Main Contact Information
Phone: (450) 431-1643

Address Information
450 Roland Godard
St. Jerome, Quebec, Canada
J7Y 4G8

info@dzdhardwood.com

Hours of Operation

Monday to Thursday 8am-5pm, Friday 8am-3pm

Map to our facility



Contact Our Sales Team

Guy Dollinger
Sales, Export & Domestic
Vice President 
gdollinger@dzdhardwood.com
Office: 450-431-1585 Ext 229
Mobile: 514-608-3704

Sefi Dollinger
Sales, Export  
President 
sdollinger@dzdhardwood.com
Office: 450-431-1585 Ext 228
Mobile: 514-239-3640

Felix Dollinger
Sales, Export
Founder
felixdollinger@gmail.com
Office: 450-431-1643 

Geoffrey Lavallée
Sales, Export & Domestic
glavallee@dzdhardwood.com
Office: 450-431-1585 Ext 226
Mobile: 514-830-7195

Nicolas Prégent
Sales, Quebec
npregent@dzdhardwood.com
Office: 450-431-1585 Ext 224
Mobile: 514-917-9510



 

Office Team

Gaston Groulx
Director General
gaston@dzdhardwood.com
Office: 450-431-1585 Ext. 232
mobile: 514-710-3739

Cindy Gallant
Credit & Export Logistics
cgallant@dzdhardwood.com
Office: 450-431-1585 Ext. 237

Lucia Botelho
Accountant
lbotelho@dzdhardwood.com
Office: 450-431-1585 Ext. 231

Sylvie Piché
Assistant to the Director General
spiche@dzdhardwood.com
Office: 450-431-1585 Ext. 225


Mathieu Charette

Kiln Drying & Logistics
mcharette@dzdhardwood.com
Office: 450-431-1585 Ext. 221


Michèle Beaudoin

Shipping & Invoicing
expedition@dzdhardwood.com
Office: 450-431-1585 Ext. 220


Carla Kavalec

Administrative Assistant
cdollinger@videotron.ca
Office: 450-431-1643
mobile:514-914-1866



Highly Skilled and Dedicated Workforce



DZD hardwood is a family business, specializing in hardwood lumber handling drying and remanufacturing since 1983.
CONTACT

450 Roland Godard, St-Jérôme,
Québec Canada J7Y 4G8
T. 450-431-1643
CONNECT TO US

© 2018 DZD Hardwood | All rights reserved.